WHC Coaches

WHC’s amazing coaching staff is made up of our awesome coaches, tumbling coaches, and coaches in training!

2014 Coach Jana

Jana Nickerson
jana@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 209-0600

 

2014 Coach Ashley

Ashley Astephen
ashley@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 476-8812

 

 

2014 Coach Rachel

Rachel Webb
rachel@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

2014 Coach Jessica

Jessica Pickrem
jessica@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

2014 Coach Wendy

Wendy MacKay
wendy@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

2014 Coach Alli

Alli Garroway-Chalmers
alli@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

2014 Coach Heff

Jennifer (Heff) Heffler
heff@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

 

2014 Jr Coach Leah

Leah McNeil
leah@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

10484438_10202363649992911_1744081405_n

Kristen White
kristen@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

2014 Coach Erica

Erica Royal
erica@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902)717-2503

 

 

abbie

Abbie Loughran
abbie@westhalifaxcheer.com

11403381_10206114982692470_736472837418800531_n_clipped_rev_1 (1) - Copy

Taylar Sparkes
taylar@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

418831_4461947352812_106780618_n

Becca Yeomans
becca@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

2016-05-27 (1)_clipped_rev_1

Britney Williams
Britney@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

2016-05-24_clipped_rev_1

Kelsey Power
Kelsey@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

13275515_10208172199775800_205711974_o_clipped_rev_1

Jessie Strum
jessie@westhalifaxcheer.com

2016-05-26 14.49.40

Adrienne Frasier
Adrienne@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

ashlee stark

Ashlee Stark (tumbling)
Stark@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

Derek Wist

Derek Wist (Tumbling)

 

13344805_10153485761062041_8921891002195325928_n

Ayjay Colley from iTwistiTumble is also a familiar face around the Orange Dome!

www.westhalifaxcheer.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: