WHC Supporting Staff

WHC Support Staff

CF (2)
Christine Fyfe

Christine Fyfe
WHC Tumbling/Scheduling Coordinator
Christine@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 499-6389

unnamed (5)

Caren  Yeomans
WHC Pro-Shop Coordinator
Caren@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

 

155358_501603781340_7365100_n

Patricia Swinamer
WHC Roster Management
902 277-0431
Patricia@westhalifaxcheer.com

 

Aimee Landry
WHC Office Manager
aimee@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 223-3039

sasha

Sasha Jardine
WHC Office Manager
sashaj@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 402-4792

 

 

Patrick Wood
WHC Facility Coordinator

Lauren Emanuel
WHC Facility Coordinator

 

 

Capture - Copy

Michelle Carey
WHC Facility Coordinator
Mcarey99@hotmail.com
(902) 802-2771

 

 

IMG_20150625_132749
Kim Dunlop

Kim Dunlop
WHC Fundraising
kimd@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 488-7972

Amy Dickson
WHC Fundraising
amy@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 412-7491

Kim Loughran
WHC Fundraising
kim@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 220-9985

www.westhalifaxcheer.com

%d bloggers like this: