WHC Supporting Staff

WHC Support Staff

WHC’s leadership includes some amazing parents who help make sure everything runs smoothly!

WHC Facility Coordinators

Patrick Wood
Patrick@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 483-6354

Michelle Carey
Mcarey99@hotmail.com
(902) 802-277

Fundraising Team

For info on fundraisers, please see the “Friends of West Hali” FaceBook page.

Amy Dickson
WHC Fundraising
amy@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 412-7491

Kim Loughran
WHC Fundraising
kim@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 220-9985

Pro-Shop Team

For more info on our pro-shop team, see the link on our website, or visit their FaceBook Group.

Caren Yeomans
caren@westhalifaxcheer.com

Judith McNeil
judith@westhalifaxcheer.com

Or email proshop@westhalifaxcheer.com


Roster Management

Judith McNeil
judith@westhalifaxcheer.com


Scheduling Coordinator

Patrick Wood
patrick@westhalifaxcheer.com

%d bloggers like this: