Modified Schedule for Construction

Week of October 29: Reduced practices to one team at a time

Monday, October 29:

  • No change in gym schedule

Tuesday, October 30:

  • Envy: 6-7:15
  • Brave 7:15 – 8:30
  • Charisma 8:30 – 9:30
  • Cancelled: Ambition, Charm, Tenacity

Wednesday, October 31: No practices for Halloween

  • Cancelled: Cherish, Destiny, Reverence, Love, and Devotion

Thursday, November 1:

  • Prodigy: 5:45 pm – 7:15
  • Crush: 7 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Devotion: 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
  • Cancelled: Brilliance, Brave, and Envy

Friday, November 2:

  • Crush Choreography: 6-7:45 (overlaps Love by 15 min)
  • Love Choreography: 7:30 – 9:30 (overlaps Crush by 15 min)

Saturday, November 3:

  • Tenacity: 9 – 10:30 am
  • Ambition Choreography: 10:30 am – 1 pm
  • Brave Choreography: 1 pm – 3 pm
  • Charisma: 2:45 pm – 4:15 pm
  • Prodigy: 4 pm – 5 pm
  • Cherish: 4:45 pm – 6 pm
  • Love: 5:45 – 7 pm
  • Devotion: 6:45 pm – 8 pm

Sunday, November 4:

  • Crush Choreography: 9am – 11am (canceled – will have a make up another time later in November)
  • Wonder and Spark, concurrent from 9 am – 10 am
  • Reverence Choreography:  10 am – 12:30 pm
  • Dalhousie: 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
  • Fortitude: 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm (can use tumble strip and dead floor and/or back of Destiny mat)
  • Destiny: 2:30 pm – 3:45 pm
  • Brilliance: 3:45 pm – 5 pm
  • Charm: 5 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Ambition: 6:30 pm – 8 pm
  • Tenacity: 8 pm – 9:30 pm
  • Cancelled: Crush, Prodigy, Love, Cherish, Devotion, Charisma

November 4 additional class: 

Prodigy: 2:45 pm – 3:45 pm: PRCC Dance Studio (Prospect Road Community Centre (confirmed)

 

Week of November 5 – Teams share gym space

Monday, November 5:

  • No change in gym schedule

Tuesday, November 6:

  • Envy/Ambition: 6 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Brave/Charm: 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Charisma/Tenacity: 8:30 pm – 9:45 pm

Wednesday, November 7:

  • Cherish/Destiny: 6 pm -7:15 pm
  • Reverence/Devotion: 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Love: 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Thursday, November 8:

  • Prodigy: 5:45 pm – 6:45 pm
  • Crush: 6 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Brilliance: 6:45 pm – 8 pm
  • Envy: 8 pm – 9: 30 pm
  • Ambition: 815 pm -930 pm

Friday, November 9:

  • No changes to gym schedule

Saturday, November 10 and Sunday, November 11:

  • No practices due to Season 11 Coaches Retreat and Remembrance Day

 

Week of November 12: Single and some shared Practices

Monday, November 12:

  • Envy: Practice @ ICE gym with team Xclusive 1-4 pm

Tuesday, November 13:

  • Envy/Tenacity: 6 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Brave/Charm: 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Charisma: 8:15 pm – 9:30 pm
  • Cancelled: Ambition

Wednesday, November 14:

  • Cherish: 6 pm – 7:15 pm
  • Reverence: 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Love: 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
  • Cancelled: Destiny and Devotion

Thursday, November 15

  • Prodigy: 6 pm – 7:15
  • Crush: 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Devotion: 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
  • Cancelled: Brilliance, Brave, and Envy

Friday, November 16

  • No changes to gym schedules

 

Saturday, November 17:

    • Destiny: 10 am – 11:15 am
    • Devotion: 11:15 am – 12:30 pm
    • Brave 12:30 – 1:45 pm
    • Brilliance: 1:45 pm – 3 pm
    • Ambition 4 pm – 5:15 pm

 

Sunday, November 18:

  • Wonder: 10 am – 10:45 am
  • Spark: 10:45 – 11:45 am
  • Fortitude: 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
  • Dalhousie: 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
  • Destiny: 2:30 pm – 3:45 pm
  • Brilliance: 3:45 pm – 5 pm
  • Charm: 5 pm – 6:30 pm
  • Ambition: 6:30 pm – 8 pm
  • Tenacity: 8 pm – 9:30 pm
  • Cancelled: Crush, Prodigy, Love, Cherish, Devotion, and Charisma

 

November 18 additional class: 

LOVE: 4-5 pm: PRCC Dance Studio (Prospect Road Community Centre – (Needs to be confirmed)

 

Monday, November 19:

Everything back to normal unless otherwise communicated.

 

Additional Modified Schedule

Tuesday, November 20:
Envy & Ambition (shared): 6-7:15
Brave & Charm (shared): 7:15-8:30
Charisma & Tenacity (shared): 8:30 – 9:30

Wednesday, November 21:
Cherish & Destiny (shared) 6-7;15
Reverence & Devotion (shared): 7:15-8:30
Love: 8:30 – 9:30

Thursday, November 22:
Prodigy: 5:45 – 6:45
Crush: 6-7:15
Brilliance: 6:45 – 8
Brave: 7:15-8:15
Devotion: 8:15-9:30
Envy: 8-9:30

November 24, 2018: Back to normal schedule, unless otherwise communicated.

www.westhalifaxcheer.com

%d bloggers like this: