WHC Coaches

WHC’s amazing coaching staff is made up of our awesome coaches, tumbling coaches, and coaches in training!

2014 Coach Jana

 

Jana Nickerson
jana@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 209-0600

2014 Coach Ashley

Ashley Astephen
ashley@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 876-8812

 

2014 Coach Jo

Jo Fahie
Jo@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 488-6944

 

2014 Coach Rachel

Rachel Webb
rachel@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 483-9300

 

2014 Coach Jessica

Jessica Pickrem
jessica@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 233-6588

 

2014 Coach Wendy

Wendy MacKay
wendy@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 452-7057

 

2014 Coach Alli

Alli Garroway-Chalmers
alli@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 499-6685

2014 Coach Heff

Jennifer (Heff) Heffler
heff@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 223-5856

 

2014 Coach Kerry

Kerry Wallace
kerry@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 209-4305

 

2014 Jr Coach Leah

Leah McNeil
leah@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 401-4817

 

10484438_10202363649992911_1744081405_n

Kristen White
(902) 441-3927

 

2014 Coach Erica

Erica Royal
erica@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902)717-2503

 

ashlee stark

Ashlee Stark (tumbling)
Stark@westhalifaxcheer.com
(902) 401-4817

Derek Wist

Derek Wist (Tumbling)

 

Andrea Casey (tumbling)
andreacaseyfitness@gmail.com

 

 

www.westhalifaxcheer.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: